Day 1 – Fatman Begins

So today was my first day of getting into better shape. Lose the belly and be in better shape for Jude. I exercised today a good bit actually, in comparison to previously. My brother, amazingly, had an exercise bike that he didn’t use so that’s in my house now, used that for 30mins. Did me sit ups and push-ups etc. but enough of that.

I ate better today than I usually do, smaller portions, better foods, but I’m not going to preach to you about what’s better for you or what I should be eating etc., because frankly, I don’t know. I really don’t. I have a vague idea of what foods are bad, like crisps and bowls of sugar, but I’m not looking to lose weight in a hurry, so I’ll play it by ear and see how it goes.

Image

I’ll miss my tasty bowls of sugar…

Do I feel any better? It’s only one day, I feel absolutely exactly the same. A little sore, a little hungry, but otherwise pretty much the usual sexy myself. Anyone any tips? Let me know and I’ll share em with the rest of the readers, you could be saving more than myself here folks!

Until tomorrow,

Fat Nate.

MUSIC

I try to keep other endeavors out of the blog, but for those who missed it, the gig on Saturday night was phenomenal, so thanks to all who turned up. Also, my tracks on soundcloud are newly available to download, so get on over and check em out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

